IGNORED

JAGUAR-HSC December-Ruiner Pinball - (Various times & boards)

doctorclu

By request, Ruiner Pinball.

"Ruiner Board"

191,332,200 - Atardi

64,614,600 - Tweety

43,333,140 - KevinCal

34,948,190 - 82-T/A

14,211,720 - Otaku

"Tower Board"

356,990,190 - Atardi

282,422,200 - Tweety

37,853,000 - Otaku

31,957,620 - STGuy1040

21,977,900 - KevinCal

Edited by kevincal

We need to figure out how we are going to score this, but here we are to start things off.

I'm new at this so let me know if my suggestions fall under the guidelines (if any exist):

1.) We determine how many people want to participate

2.) We set a date when the scores should be posted

3.) Ask each participant to post a screenshot (if this is applicable?)

4.) To make things more interesting, the 2nd and 3rd place winners will have the opportunity to challenge the winner. The winner and both runner-ups play the game again and then post their scores to see who the ultimate Pinball wizard is! :D

Edited by STGuy1040

We need to figure out how we are going to score this, but here we are to start things off.

I'm new at this so let me know if my suggestions fall under the guidelines (if any exist):

1.) We determine how many people want to participate

2.) We set a date when the scores should be posted

3.) Ask each participant to post a screenshot (if this is applicable?)

4.) To make things more interesting, the 2nd and 3rd place winners will have the opportunity to challenge the winner. The winner and both runner-ups play the game again and then post their scores to see who the ultimate Pinball wizard is! :D

All this sounds good. Right now this message is set here for a practice area, but we should be having a vote as early as next week.

In the meantime, might try some Ruiner Pinball over the weekend. :D

Oh, you guys are totaly going down.... !!!

Hah, just let me know... I'll hook up my Jaguar ASAP.

What's the rule, I just have to take a picture of the high score screen?