Jump to content

Incorrect game notes for 7800 Donkey Kong Jr.


Recommended Posts

In looking up info for the 7800 version on Donkey Kong Jr., I noticed in the game notes that it states that "it features three levels, omitting the ‘Spark’ level." Upon playing my game, I found it to have 4 levels INCLUDING the Spark level. The levels were in this order: Vines, Moving Platform, Spark, and Keys/Chain (not sure of the actual names of each level, but I think you get the idea). I wasn't sure if the game notes were wrong or if there are different versions of this game out there. Just wanted to bring it to someone's attention.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

(not sure of the actual names of each level, but I think you get the idea)


I believe the spark level is called Mario's Hideout, but I always called it the spark factory. Yeah my version has this level too, the only thing that's missing is the little intermission with DK Jr. holding onto the umbrella.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...