IGNORED

Dragon's Lair on PSN

cimerians

I haven't bought a downloaded game in a while but this may make me do it. Just so I can watch it without having to pop in a DVD etc.

At least I hope it has a watch feature cause I'm not that good at Dragon's Lair but I love it. :P

http://www.qj.net/qjnet/playstation-3/dragons-lair-coming-to-psn.html

I wonder what the trophies will be?

I have the Wii version that comes with Dragon's Lair, Dragon's Lair 2, and Space Ace. It's nice to watch through the games, and play them a couple of times...but in the end they're still the same old games...and not all that fun really. Dragon's Lair 2 is REALLY hard IMHO. I think $10 is a good price for these as a download.

anybody remember time traveler?

Time Traveler

Wow...I remember that. I saw it in an arcade when I was younger and every time I would go there nobody was playing it.

I used to play this laserdisc game called MACH 3 which was an air combat game, it wasnt all that bad. I also remember a cheezy NFL football game that used real footage of the Raiders and Chiefs if I recall.

Time Traveler

Wow...I remember that. I saw it in an arcade when I was younger and every time I would go there nobody was playing it.

I used to play this laserdisc game called MACH 3 which was an air combat game, it wasnt all that bad. I also remember a cheezy NFL football game that used real footage of the Raiders and Chiefs if I recall.

arcade laser disc games were a strange breed.

i guess FMV (full motion video) games seemed like a good idea at the time, they sure LOOKED good.

didn't really work for the home consoles though...

Time Traveler

My favorite was Cliff Hanger. Loved the game but you couldn't get near it unless you showed up at Aladdin's Castle when they first opened in the morning. Very popular around here.

I'd possibly pay $10 for Dragon's Lair but I don't think I would go over that... and I own the 20th Anniversary DVD set already.

• 3 weeks later...

Time Traveler