IGNORED

Odyssey 2 CIB Guide?

HawkMines

Does anyone know a good Odyssey 2 price guide for CIB carts? I'm new to collecting for the system so I don't know what's a good price.

I don't have an official guide but I just went through this myself recently and can tell you every game besides these can be gotten CIB on eBay for $10 or less with some patience:

Powerlords - $100 + online

Atlantis - $50+

Demon Attack - $40+

I still need to get Powerlords and Atlantis - if any one is selling!!!!!

Tip: Once you get down to a few titles start messaging sellers that have them in big lots that have been listed more than once. Usually an easy $10 for 1 game out 15+ games can get them to bite.

Good luck.

I don't have an official guide but I just went through this myself recently and can tell you every game besides these can be gotten CIB on eBay for $10 or less with some patience:

Powerlords - $100 + online

Atlantis - $50+

Demon Attack - $40+

I still need to get Powerlords and Atlantis - if any one is selling!!!!!

Tip: Once you get down to a few titles start messaging sellers that have them in big lots that have been listed more than once. Usually an easy $10 for 1 game out 15+ games can get them to bite.

Good luck.

Took me forever to finally get a CIB Power Lords. It seems that eBay seller Happiestsellerever bought up every copy in existence for a while and is selling them for rediculous amounts. Keep trying. I finally got my copy for under 100 using a make an offer.

As far as getting the others for $10, I would agree except for the 2 master series games with the board and game pieces. To get a complete copy of those it will likely set you back just a bit more than that.

• Like 1

Took me forever to finally get a CIB Power Lords. It seems that eBay seller Happiestsellerever bought up every copy in existence for a while and is selling them for rediculous amounts. Keep trying. I finally got my copy for under 100 using a make an offer.