IGNORED

Where can I buy Intellivision Homebrews?

Hi Guys,

I am pretty new to Intellivision. Thanks to some recent Craigslist scores, I now have an original Intellivision, two Intellivision 2's, 2 voice synths, and about 50 games. I am really enjoying the system so far and I'm having a blast with it! I feel like i've "clicked" with it much faster than with some other retro systems i've picked up.

At any rate, though I have plenty of the regular library I need to enjoy still, I am interested in picking up some of the home-brew titles for the system. I know the AA store has a few. I also realize that a flash cart is in development but not quite available yet. That being said, i'd love to know if any of the following titles are available ANYWHERE other than ebay for like $150; which I cannot abide.

-Christmas Carol

-D2k Arcade

-Space Patrol

-Ms. Pac Man

-Ms. Night Stalker

-Donkey Kong Arcade

-Stonix

-Super Chef BT

-Super Pro Tennis

Any other good homebrews out there I am missing? Thanks, and if these are all out of print and unavailable I suppose I can wait for an SD cart :)

Thanks!

Could always PM intvdave about games like Ms. Pac-Man, Ms. Night Stalker, Super Chef BT and Super Pro Tennis. *Might* have something left over or could maybe put something together.

SoulBuster I believe still has the new DK games. Christmas Carol is long gone, but the ROM and emulator to play it are readily available.

Suspect Stonix is long gone and relegated to the hoarders and collectors out there. And good luck finding a Space Patrol! Was already a 2nd run that I was lucky enough to get in on, but sold out quickly. :love:

Can also check Good Deal Games as they have the occasional out of print or tough to find release.

• Like 1

Yes, there are three, and they look fun and I will likely snag them at some point (the voice synth one for my young daughter.)

But unfortunately none of the groundbreaking INTV homebrew titles mentioned above..