IGNORED

US Sealed X-Man, Exocet and Motocross Racer, Xante's, Vulture Attack CIB

Michael_GM

Hello al!

This is my first time on the forum and I hope everyone is having a good day today!

I apologize if this is not the right place for this - as its just a general thread about some stuff up for sale! (if not - I'm prepared for a public witch burning, LOL)

I have some items I've treasured for a while but it is surely time to move on.

1. Sealed US X-Man

2. Sealed Exocet

3. Sealed/New Motocross Racer

4. Glacier Patrol box and manual only

5. Blue Xante Carts

- Fire Fighter - No Escape!

6. Tons of Atari Protos (12 all together) Panda Chase, Deadly Duck, Off Your Rocker, plus others

7. Vulture Attack CIB

No prices because id rather have them for offer and let someone else come and get these without setting some type of up front price.

Thanks everyone!

ps. have to post pictures. edit coming soon.post-47313-0-09685700-1469036151_thumb.jpegpost-47313-0-59108200-1469036168_thumb.jpegpost-47313-0-09685700-1469036151_thumb.jpegpost-47313-0-59108200-1469036168_thumb.jpegpost-47313-0-09685700-1469036151_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-83482900-1469036183_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-41382500-1469036197_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-43839500-1469036217_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-35103900-1469036253_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-28946200-1469036275_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-15574800-1469036290_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-75603100-1469036304_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-76685000-1469036319_thumb.jpeg

post-47313-0-16647800-1469036334_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Michael_GM
  • Like 1

Unfortunately some part of that is true. I pulled it immediately after seeing that the listing was incorrectly Made. I wanted to start it with an auction at 2k and have a reserve. I think it was up maybe an hour before I realized my mistake. It was pulled yesterday

Thanks Ian, got your message.