IGNORED

coco's wanted

arcadeshopper

looking for working examples of a 1, 2 and a 3.. have other classic stuff to trade, particularly TI-99/4a stuff but also have some atari apple etc or can pay via paypal reasonable prices.. lmk

Greg

If your on Facebook, join the TRS-80 Color Computer Group.

Also, you might join the CoCo Mailing List.

Be careful not to Mix the two, there appears to be Animosity toward the other... ;)

I am fairly new to the CoCo, and don't really have any spares at this time.

MarkO

• Like 1

• 3 weeks later...

If your on Facebook, join the TRS-80 Color Computer Group.

Also, you might join the CoCo Mailing List.

Be careful not to Mix the two, there appears to be Animosity toward the other... ;)

I am fairly new to the CoCo, and don't really have any spares at this time.

MarkO

nabbed a 2 off ebay today..

• Like 1

any recommendations on a sdcard or flash option for disk/cartridge emu??

Greg

The CoCo SDC is supposed to be good I just ordered one that should be here Thursday :)

http://cocosdc.blogspot.com/?m=1

He posts them in the CoCo FB group when he has some ready but they sell out quick. Last batch of 25 lasted like 3-4hrs

Edited by Iwantgames:)
  • Like 3

so found some games on cassette since that's all I have right now is a cassette cable.. downloaded the wav files, wont load off my tablet as a source..SO tried in MESS on the pc emulating a coco2, cloadm and loaded cybertank.wav drops me to basic after it loads, run gives me a sn error.. manual online has no info.. how do i start the game?

Greg

so found some games on cassette since that's all I have right now is a cassette cable.. downloaded the wav files, wont load off my tablet as a source..SO tried in MESS on the pc emulating a coco2, cloadm and loaded cybertank.wav drops me to basic after it loads, run gives me a sn error.. manual online has no info.. how do i start the game?

Greg