IGNORED

Which Amiga's had built in RF? Plus some comparsion specs comments

HDTV1080P

I had a question about the Amiga computers. I realize that the RGB and composite video output is much better then RF. However looking online at the Amiga computers I noticed that some Amiga computers have a built in RF modulator. Which models of Amiga computers have the built in RF modulators? I noticed that there was an external RF modulator that came with all Amiga 520 computers that plugged into the RGB port. But I am curious which Amiga models had a RF modulator built in.

In addition, I noticed that the Amiga computers except for the Amiga 500 and 600 have a built in power supply that accepts a standard AC cord. That is a real nice feature. Sometime in the future I might get an Amiga computer for the first time in my life and I would mainly use RGB and perhaps once and awhile RF for a low priced TV. However, most likely only RGB and composite video for most hookups.

I am new to the Amiga forum on ATARIAGE and to my knowledge I have never posted here before. The following information is new to people in this Amiga thread but contains some repeated information for people that follow me on ATARIAGE.