IGNORED

Mega Man 11 is out today on Switch and

Tanooki

I haven't had time to unwrap it, life has been hellish and too busy to exhaustion since last Wedneday. :\ I may crack it open yet or tomorrow. I've read a lot of nice things being said about it without ruining into things with reviews. I figured I'd see if others had any feelings or wanted just a thread to discuss tips or something like robot master order and all that as it comes along.

Well suck is relative. You have multiple difficulties. There's one for total newb which is like elementary school easy. Then you have level 2 which is for someone who hasn't played Mega Man in years since the 80s/90s actively (I picked that, it's called casual and I don't care.) Then there's normal and a harder one over that. Casual has a push value of basically Mega Man 2 so far from what I can feel from it. I've dropped 2 of the 8 robot masters, random shot in the dark I did the one from the preview clips the block man guy, and then this bastard of a stage with bounce man (I think I hate that stage design with its rubber banding mechanics but the boss was entertaining.) The mid-bosses even on casual are hard, especially if you are just using the mega buster alone and same can be said with the robot masters too unless you have their classic weakness.