Jump to content
IGNORED

January 2022 CTIUG Meeting


Recommended Posts

Hello all:

 

This is a reminder that the Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group will host a virtual meeting on Saturday, January 8th 2021 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC.

 

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLTtWUO1syCerK4cPjOjPjg
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CST / 19:30 UTC.

 

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
http://chicagotiug.sdf.org

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...