IGNORED

Will ColecoVision Flashback controllers work on a real C-V?

BIGHMW

I just bought a preowned C-V Flashback controller on eBay and I wonder if they happen to work the same or not, since doubledown seems to be MIA here, I am new to the ColecoVision scene and have almost 500 titles (thanks to CVaddict.com for most of the titles and also to CollectorVision in which I bought both of their ROM packages from this week) uploaded on my Atarimax SD cart to go alongside my 5200 I have had since 1983.

I also need to know if doubledown is still doing those modded C-V sticks or not so I can order a pair, as I like the stick extensions and also the custom colors he can do them in and the arcade-style knobs on them.

9 hours ago, BIGHMW said:

I just bought a preowned C-V Flashback controller on eBay and I wonder if they happen to work the same or not, since doubledown seems to be MIA here, I am new to the ColecoVision scene and have almost 500 titles (thanks to CVaddict.com for most of the titles and also to CollectorVision in which I bought both of their ROM packages from this week) uploaded on my Atarimax SD cart to go alongside my 5200 I have had since 1983.

I also need to know if doubledown is still doing those modded C-V sticks or not so I can order a pair, as I like the stick extensions and also the custom colors he can do them in and the arcade-style knobs on them.