IGNORED

Anyone grew up with both an NES & 7800 Back in The Day?

ZippyRedPlumber

Anyone grew up with both an NES & 7800?  

51 members have voted

1. 1. Owned both an NES & 7800 back in the day?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 11/01/2022 at 03:26 AM

I had a SMS and 7800. I got my 7800 in 87. I didn't have a ton of games back then. There were so few games coming out for the 7800 that I upgraded to the SMS and never really touched my 7800 much until 2005 when I started collecting games for it again. I do remember that right after I got my Master System, games started coming out for the 7800 like Rampage (which I did get when it came out), Double Dragon, Commando, etc. I also remember thinking maybe I should have just stuck with the 7800 but that didn't go beyond me buying Rampage. Ironically the 7800 is now my favorite system and I am glad I never sold it. 

• Like 2