Jump to content
IGNORED

5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards: Atari 2600 Music + Sound (Port)


5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards: Atari 2600 Music + Sound (Port)  

81 members have voted

  1. 1. 5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards: Atari 2600 Music + Sound (Port)

    • Gorf Arcade (32K Port) by Champ Games / John Champeau @johnnywc (Coding & Design), Nathan Strum @Nathan Strum (Graphics, Voice, Packaging Artwork), Bob Decrescenzo @PacManPlus (Music & Sounds)
      34
    • Invaders from Andromeda (4K Port) by Carmelo Cisano @Cisano
      1
    • Lode Runner (32K Port) by Tozai Games / DionoiD Game Studios / Dion Olsthoorn @Dionoid (Programming) / David Exton @liveinabin (Packaging Artwork)
      9
    • Qyx (32K Port) by Champ Games / John Champeau @johnnywc, Nathan Strum @Nathan Strum (Graphics), Bob DeCrescenzo @PacManPlus (Sound), David Exton @liveinabin (Packaging Artwork)
      14
    • rubyQ (32K Port) by Silvio Mogno @Silvio Mogno / Vladimir Zuñiga @vhzc (Packaging Artwork)
      16
    • Word Guess (32K Port) by Anthony Blackman @CardboardBox
      7

This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 02/20/2023 at 05:53 AM

Recommended Posts

5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards

Celebrating the best in Atari Homebrew

brought to you by

ZeroPage Homebrew, AtariAge and Mark/Space | Argon

 

Welcome to the 5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards, where YOU get to vote on your favourite homebrew games of 2022! The results of the Atari Homebrew Awards will be announced LIVE on the ZeroPage Homebrew's Twitch channel on February 25th, 2023 during a special broadcast. During the event we will be announcing the winners and runners up in each of the categories along with LIVE acceptance speeches from the winners, plus much, more!!

 

Voting Begins: February 3, 2023 @ 6PM PT | 9PM ET | 2AM GMT+1Day

Voting Ends: February 17, 2023 @ 23:59:59 PT |  12AM PT | 3AM ET | 8AM GMT

Awards Show: February 25, 2023 @ 12PM PT | 3PM ET | 8PM GMT on the ZeroPage Homebrew Twitch Stream

 

VOTING GUIDE v1.0: DOWNLOAD LINK

GAME BINARIES: DOWNLOAD LINK

GAME DISCUSSION & INSTRUCTIONS FOR 2022: Atari 2600, Atari 7800, Atari 8-Bit/5200, Atari Lynx, Atari Jaguar

 

NOMINEES: Atari 2600 Music + Sound (Port)

  • Gorf Arcade (32K Port) by Champ Games / John Champeau @johnnywc (Coding & Design), Nathan Strum @Nathan Strum (Graphics, Voice, Packaging Artwork), Bob Decrescenzo @PacManPlus (Music & Sounds)

  • Invaders from Andromeda (4K Port) by Carmelo Cisano @Cisano

  • Lode Runner (32K Port) by Tozai Games / DionoiD Game Studios / Dion Olsthoorn @Dionoid (Programming) / David Exton @liveinabin (Packaging Artwork)

  • Qyx (32K Port) by Champ Games / John Champeau @johnnywc, Nathan Strum @Nathan Strum (Graphics), Bob DeCrescenzo @PacManPlus (Sound), David Exton @liveinabin (Packaging Artwork)

  • rubyQ (32K Port) by Silvio Mogno @Silvio Mogno / Vladimir Zuñiga @vhzc (Packaging Artwork)

  • Word Guess (32K Port) by Anthony Blackman @CardboardBox

 

Atari Homebrew Awards Voting Links:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

RESULTS DISCLAIMER:

 

The rules of the voting require all voters to be an active member of the AtariAge Forum by the end of the eligible year. We've had to manually deduct the votes of those who may have unknowingly violated this rule and unfortunately the software used for the polls doesn't easily allow for the removal of votes after the fact. Therefore you must deduct the below votes to get accurate results, sorry for any confusion this may cause. We will be looking into software to help eliminate the issue so we won't have to do this next year.

 

VOTES TO REMOVE:

 

(2) Qyx

(1) rubyQ

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...