IGNORED

BOING is up again, CIB complete great shape! -mars242

mars242

ya.. so im a little new to ebay... and listed it last week when another one was up.

i took it down so i didn't mess up the other seller.... oops... sorry.

so anyhow. my copy is up.

includes all CIB.

looks awesome... check out the pics.

tested too of course

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...em=250157913944

thanky

mars

ya.. so im a little new to ebay... and listed it last week when another one was up.

i took it down so i didn't mess up the other seller.... oops... sorry.

so anyhow. my copy is up.

includes all CIB.

looks awesome... check out the pics.

tested too of course

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...em=250157913944

thanky

mars

I'd add a $250 BIN if I was you. Just a suggestion. Don't want to see you get lowballed like the last one that only went for $150 cause it's worth a hellova more than that.

ALSO I would encourage you to post in your marketplace thread who the dead beat buyers where that didn't come threw for you so others know what to expect when dealing with said peoples. So you know, as a whole AA is a great place and that is not common practice of the members here who are 99 percent great guys and it's a damn shame you delt with a few lemons.

Edited by Shawn Sr.

I'd add a $250 BIN if I was you. Just a suggestion. Don't want to see you get lowballed like the last one that only went for $150 cause it's worth a hellova more than that.

I would have probably put a reserve on it, instead of a BIN, if I was worried about getting lowballed, but I have a feeling - yes, my spidey-sense is tingling - that this will do quite well in terms of final price.

I would have probably put a reserve on it, instead of a BIN, if I was worried about getting lowballed, but I have a feeling - yes, my spidey-sense is tingling - that this will do quite well in terms of final price.

we'll see... i got big offers here on it... more than 250.