IGNORED

Is This A Repro?

gamme

Looks like a hozer to me... the face is stupid, drunk, poor quality... what's not to love?

AX

I used to love Hozer games back in the day but it seems I will get in trouble if I said that now. I have a little hozer collection and I got a bag from someone on Atariage a few years ago. Bad thing about this game on Ebay is I bet it was just made and thats the bad thing about him/them now.

post-1807-125384071263_thumb.jpg

Edited by Trade-N-Games

When I started to collect home brew I purchased anything and everything. Several of those were Hozer. Aside from the lack of quality, labels looking like they were done on an inkjet, and several not working... later I was informed that several that I had were not even authorized by the programmers of the games. With all those factors, I decided to get rid of the Hozer stuff in my collection. To this day the only thing I have is the Thrust+ pack. I suppose it is entirely possible that others are making Hozer knock offs... I wondered about this because the Thrust+ is nothing like the other Hozers I've dumped out of my collection over the past year. It has a high quality label, and actually works.

AX

I am very proud to say that with over 550 unique carts now in my 2600 collection, not one of them has that stupid little head on it.

I hear that if you have a cart with that head on it in your collection moths will eat your underwear, your children will be born with tails, and your car tires will keep going flat. You will also become lactose intolerant and you will have a constant wedgie that you just can't pick. More birds will crap on your car, Chinese Food will make you get the runs, your guitar strings will break easier, it will rain more on your days off and your Xbox 360 will RROD more often than other people's. But go ahead if you want to buy a bad repro with a crappy label. Just don't say I didn't warn you. icon_razz.gif

• Like 1