IGNORED

play Atari on the Wii

sphutch78

Please help me install emulators on my Wii. I have a massive cart collection and i'm getting to the point where the carts i don't have i can't afford anymore. My wife thinks my ten game systems hooked up to one telivision is to much, not to mention all the game carts and controllers filling her laundry room. I have never worked with emulators before and need help understanding how to pick and run the emulators and how to soft mod my wii to play these emulators. Please someone help me find the right steps to getting these games all into one system. The emulators i want are (Atari-2600,5200,7800),(Colecovision),(NES, Famicom, SNES), (Sega Genesis). Other emulators i might be interested in are Intellivision,N64, Atari Jaguar. Please help me continue to enjoy new games that i can't afford or even find, all on my Nintendo Wii. Also being vague doesn't help....

Edited by sphutch78

Please help me install emulators on my Wii. I have a massive cart collection and i'm getting to the point where the carts i don't have i can't afford anymore. My wife thinks my ten game systems hooked up to one telivision is to much, not to mention all the game carts and controllers filling her laundry room. I have never worked with emulators before and need help understanding how to pick and run the emulators and how to soft mod my wii to play these emulators. Please someone help me find the right steps to getting these games all into one system. The emulators i want are (Atari-2600,5200,7800),(Colecovision),(NES, Famicom, SNES), (Sega Genesis). Other emulators i might be interested in are Intellivision,N64, Atari Jaguar. Please help me continue to enjoy new games that i can't afford or even find, all on my Nintendo Wii. Also being vague doesn't help....