IGNORED

Atari 2600 (New) + Joystick + Cartridges

Oge

Hello there, I'm new at AtariAge Forums and I'm sorry if I post my auction so late (3 days left ATM).. :(

Howewer, I'm auctioning a new Atari 2600 (CX-2600 AP) with Joystick Controller, 4 Cartridges and a factory sealed SuperStick. High resolution pictures are viewable and the serial is 253 AI 0011360.

The A2600 and the listed objecys are all Old Store Stock and, when I say that they're new, I mean it! :)

eBay Auction -- Item Number: 1704357187161?ff3=2&pub=5574883395&toolid=10001&campid=5336500554&customid=&item=170435718716&mpt=[CACHEBUSTER]

Thank you,

Oge

• Like 1

No box = not new...maybe "like new" 30 Euros.... :?

FYI:

I got a "like new" David Hasselhoff Figurine from the Ax man. Slapped it with a moist toillette and he shines just like the Atari 2600 in these pics..... :D

I want to make clear that I'm not here to start any flame wars. I'm a big fan of Retro Computing and I would never sell an used Atari 2600 claiming it to be *New*. I found and bought it from a warehouse who also had factory sealed stuff and I can post photos, if needed.

Maybe the price of the Atari 2600 is a bit pricy, but I know its state and I wouldn't sell it for less. Furthermore, I want to respect others opinion about the price :)

Edited by Oge

I want to make clear that I'm not here to start any flame wars. I'm a big fan of Retro Computing and I would never sell an used Atari 2600 claiming it to be *New*. I found and bought it from a warehouse who also had factory sealed stuff and I can post photos, if needed.

Maybe the price of the Atari 2600 is a bit pricy, but I know its state and I wouldn't sell it for less. Furthermore, I want to respect others opinion about the price :)

No flame wars......but your price is definitively insane! Maybe you are a big fan of Retro Computing but it seems that you have no clue about A2600 stuff and pricing. Once again.......if you get 30€ for it take them and run...... ;)

• Like 1