IGNORED

Some ideas for keeping the 7800 Live! (Game ideas for future)

MSd7342

(My English is horrible, I know...)

Hello! I'm new at this gropu but no new in gaming, My real name is Alejandro Aldebaran or can just call me MSd, well that's not the point, the point is because I want to see more for the excellent 7800 with more games, and create games with accesories (like the AtariVox+ and Trak-Ball's! like the CX-80 or the 2600 Pro-Line) well my ideas are the next.

Missile Command with Voice acting (AtariVox+) with ambience and Trak-Ball support.

I wanna to make Missile Command more alive well I have some ideas, like this,

-When a Bombarder is coming the voice acting ''Alert! bombarder Incoming (*Airplane/bombarder Sound*)'' appaer on the Vox+

-When a UFO is coming a strange sound comes, like the Enterprise 128 Version (here to see

at 4:00 the noise is perfect for the UFO)
-Your missiles look like missiles (again a example can be this video at 2:04, I don't wanna the missile look like this, it's just for a example)

-If you save all the cities (or well almost 1) a voice acting says ''The Citys are safe...You are a Hero...''
-Another voice acting sounds when more missiles come ''Here they come!''

There are many things I want to do, but are many so, that's right for now.

That's just a example of 1 game I will start in a time, another can be a Gradius (the First) on 7800! that can be posible, with more downgrades in graphics but not in gameplay, I think is awesome just thinking that, again only if is posible, but I think It actually is, Also I want to take adventage with the Vox+ (Just for the PowerUp Selection) not so many ideas here, until now.

Other game can be Burger Time...but...this time...maded without lazyness Again Vox+ can make more help and I can take levels from all the Good versions (Like the INTV, Aquarius, Coleco, etc. etc.) not so many new things here, just the right way maked the game... next...