IGNORED

Starfire addiction!

Big Player

Man this game grows on you. I just started playing on Saturday, just to try out all my games purchased at AGE. Well, fours hour later, my forearms hurt from all joystick jockeying. And I still hadn't played any of my other games yet, other than two games of Euchre that I had played first. :D

This game gets a big thumbs up from me. :thumbsup: Awesome!

Current high score: 3104.

Maybe I should get a camera soon? :ponder:

Agreed, I wonder if there is a good way to encourage people to leave reviews.  :)

..Al

The online tea store I shop at www.adagio.com (great teas :) ) gives you $1 credit for each review, up to $5 per order. That makes me leave a lot of reviews. Maybe you can make a similar incentive, .50 cents to $1 per review up to $3-$5 credit on your next order.

Whoops, I didn't look to see if it was in the store yet. I just assumed it would be ready right after AGE. Now I look like some braggart. (Nah, nah, look what I have and you don't. :roll:)

Can I leave reviews if I've made all my AA purchases at gaming events?

Whoops, I didn't look to see if it was in the store yet.  I just assumed it would be ready right after AGE.  Now I look like some braggart. (Nah, nah, look what I have and you don't. :roll:)

It actually is in the store here, but don't tell anyone yet! :)

Can I leave reviews if I've made all my AA purchases at gaming events?

Sure, as long as you have an account in the store..

..Al

Agreed, I wonder if there is a good way to encourage people to leave reviews.

Making it more obvious that you can leave reviews might be a good start. I just posted my Cat Trax, Funky Fish, Pleiades Bundle review.

It would be handy to know what "NOTE: HTML is not translated!" means. Does that mean we can or can't use HTML markup?

I'll see what else I can write a review for...

Quick Q: Do I have to have bought the AA product, or can I review a game based on a ROM download or prior (Hozer) purchase?