IGNORED

dads games

Roland

i'm just getting into atari stuff my dad used to play it and i've got a box of stuff its mostly crap and some of the gamez are just bare bords and one dont work at all. Im thinkin of selling the ones i dont like but how can i get the one that dont work to go. it has as ticker on it that sais "OX26124" on it but i dont know what game it is coz when i put it on I just see a quick flash with some hills and then it stuffs up so i cant play it.

thanx/Roland

i'm just getting into atari stuff my dad used to play it and i've got a box of stuff its mostly crap and some of the gamez are just bare bords and one dont work at all.  Im thinkin of selling the ones i dont like but how can i get the one that dont work to go.  it has as ticker on it that sais "OX26124" on it but i dont know what game it is coz when i put it on I just see a quick flash with some hills and then it stuffs up so i cant play it.

thanx/Roland

Is the O©X26124 sticker on a bare board game? That might be interesting...

i'm just getting into atari stuff my dad used to play it and i've got a box of stuff its mostly crap and some of the gamez are just bare bords and one dont work at all.  Im thinkin of selling the ones i dont like but how can i get the one that dont work to go.  it has as ticker on it that sais "OX26124" on it but i dont know what game it is coz when i put it on I just see a quick flash with some hills and then it stuffs up so i cant play it.

thanx/Roland

i asked him what game it was and he couldnt remember but said that it didnt wortk anyway so its not much use tyring to fix it. im just going to junk it and sell the working stuff i dont want. thanx for the sugestions.

thanx/Roland

i asked him what game it was and he couldnt remember but said that it didnt wortk anyway so its not much use tyring to fix it. im just going to junk it and sell the working stuff i dont want. thanx for the sugestions.