IGNORED

Thinking about a 360 any advice?

kevin242

Hi I am not an expert on the 360. I love Halo on the PC/MAC and would like to play the newer versions! I was holding out for a WII but I am tired of waiting. I was thinking

I might have just as much fun with the 360? What are some games you would recommend? I was thinking of getting the core system, since I donot have a XBOX and so don't need that capability right now (I prob would buy some of the older games eventually,... so can I upgrade to the harddrive later?) are there any other disadvantages to buying the core 360?

Any advice you can think of as a 360 owner that would help me make a decision is appreciated. Also anyone with a WII and a 360 i would be interested in hearing which one you prefer. Thanks a million. I won't pick up a console prob for a couple weeks since I am out of work on sick leave right now, so I have some time to do some research.

Kev

Hi I am not an expert on the 360. I love Halo on the PC/MAC and would like to play the newer versions! I was holding out for a WII but I am tired of waiting. I was thinking

I might have just as much fun with the 360? What are some games you would recommend? I was thinking of getting the core system, since I donot have a XBOX and so don't need that capability right now (I prob would buy some of the older games eventually,... so can I upgrade to the harddrive later?) are there any other disadvantages to buying the core 360?

Any advice you can think of as a 360 owner that would help me make a decision is appreciated. Also anyone with a WII and a 360 i would be interested in hearing which one you prefer. Thanks a million. I won't pick up a console prob for a couple weeks since I am out of work on sick leave right now, so I have some time to do some research.

Kev