IGNORED

JAGUAR-HSC Contest 11-(November) Poll

doctorclu

Well, what do we want to do this month?

Here is what I'm thinking...

1) Extend Cybermorph/Battlemorph another month, added Trevor McFur

2) Trevor McFur

3 (Insert game here)

Me, I'm kinda up for number 1, since I am just getting into Cybermorph and barely scratched Battlemorph.

What do you guys think?

Actually Running them 2 months long and overlapping like that would be a great idea IMO.

That way you have 2 months to beat scores. If my score sucks, I juut dont post it lol.

I guess I should start regardless. I like the idea of having 2 going at once when one is ending, another one is in the middle and even another one is beginning that way. Just a thought and can we please make the end dates like the last day of each month to keep it easy to remember when things start and begin? Just an idea I have share before and unless theres a reason why that cant be done, I think it makes things easier. Cheers

Actually Running them 2 months long and overlapping like that would be a great idea IMO.

That way you have 2 months to beat scores. If my score sucks, I juut dont post it lol.

I guess I should start regardless. I like the idea of having 2 going at once when one is ending, another one is in the middle and even another one is beginning that way. Just a thought and can we please make the end dates like the last day of each month to keep it easy to remember when things start and begin? Just an idea I have share before and unless theres a reason why that cant be done, I think it makes things easier. Cheers

Well the reason why we have things ending after the first week of the month is actually because I say "Oh crap, we are already a few days into the new month, need to get a poll going..." :)

But I find it alternates with the other high score clubs pretty nicely.