IGNORED

Will anyone send me some free commons?

Elektro33

Please?

Hehe.... I'm just getting started collecting and don't have much...

I'm only 15 and most the money I get goes to stuff like savings and to pay for stuff I wil need later in life (car, house, etc.) so I dont have alot of cash.

I'm looking for some very very dirt cheap commons, or free ones. If u give me some free ones, then i like you more

First of all, it is not that on-one likes you young Jedi, you have to understand that most of us spend agonizing hours of time looking for carts,

Going to thrift stores day after day, going on line and hoping we win the auctions, going yard sale to yard sale, looking for a scratch. sometimes for nothing.

It is not that no-one likes you. Just think of it likes this:

For example, If I make 15 dollars per hour at my job. I spend 5 hours per day over 2 days on the weekend looking for games, and I only happen to find one cart. Then do the math.

That cart, no matter how common, just "cost" me $150 in my time, that is one way of looking at it.

Secondly, again, no matter how common, the people you ask, paid for those games, if not with cash, then trades, deals, even manual labor.

Heck, I even found a cart in a store one time that was rare, I could not afford it, so the guy let me work it off in his store! I stocked games on shelves, cleaned old games up, swept the floor, took out the trash, I even cleaned the crapper. But you know what? I got the thing. I was proud that I got it without money, just my time.

You see where I am going with this?

I may even have a few extra commons around, but how much is shipping to Norde De Linges?

Are you sending money for postage?

Secondly, I have to admit, it seems a little wierd that 15 year old is worried about saving for the downpayment on a house.

Commons around here, in my area, go for 10 for $10.