Jump to content
IGNORED

January 2023 CTIUG Meeting


Recommended Posts

Hello all:

The Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group January 2023 meeting will be held Saturday, January 7th 2023 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC.

This month we return to an in-person meeting at the

Evanston Public Library
Main Library
1703 Orrington Avenue
Evanston IL 60201
(847) 448-8600
3rd Floor, East Meeting Room

We will stream the meeting via YouTube.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRc3MmJvyvw
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CST / 19:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
http://chicagotiug.sdf.org

 

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...