IGNORED

What is the difference between the controllers, Atari5200/Intelivision/Colecovision/Coleco Classic? Which is the best for an emulator? Can someone compare/contrast?

All of these had keypad type controllers with what appears to be paddles. I have no experience with any of these. I am considering getting one of these to pair with the Blisbox AGP USB adapter, which can handle all three originals, and probably the Coleco Classic if it is compatible with the original Colecovision. That adapter in addition to being fully HID compliant so that it runs from win98-win11 Videos also show it working with the GameStation Pro, which I also have if that is a factor. I can't find a direct comparison of these. I don't know if some of these have more buttons, or maybe one of the paddles slides up and down and left or right to double as a joystick, like the Dynaquad. Is there one of these that has all the features of the others? Some of these keypads have individual buttons, while others have a thin plastic cover that seems likely to crack in the future, and may be harder to fix. If one of these was decent, but can be made great by soldering clicky micro switches under the keypad, I could probably manage that too.