IGNORED

PC Engine questions

Hi

A question, can anyone explain to me which pc engine i should be buying as there seems to be a few variants.

Im not fussed about collecting cd based games, as they dont wear well anyway, but will all hu cards play on all pc engine systems ??

I think the duo plays both cd and hu card, but theyre pretty rare it seems, Im watching one on ebay anyway.

My TV is fine with ntsc signal as i bought it specially for that purpose a while back.

I also just saw this pop up on ebay :

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...8116842599&rd=1

Will this play all the hu card games ? What about pal ones also ?

I assume they take 2 controllers, if so where can they be bought from please ?

Sorry if these questions seem stupid, but Im a newb when it comes to pc engine and AES which are the 2 things Im looking to get at the moment. :)

Thanks in advance for any advice

Si

Hi

A question, can anyone explain to me which pc engine i should be buying as there seems to be a few variants.

Im not fussed about collecting cd based games, as they dont wear well anyway, but will all hu cards play on all pc engine systems ??

I think the duo plays both cd and hu card, but theyre pretty rare it seems, Im watching one on ebay anyway.

My TV is fine with ntsc signal as i bought it specially for that purpose a while back.

I also just saw this pop up on ebay :

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...8116842599&rd=1

Will this play all the hu card games ? What about pal ones also ?

I assume they take 2 controllers, if so where can they be bought from please ?

Sorry if these questions seem stupid, but Im a newb when it comes to pc engine and AES which are the 2 things Im looking to get at the moment.  :)  

Thanks in advance for any advice

Si