IGNORED

Better late than never

Sargon

I first became interested in the Jaguar immediately after the system had been discontinued and Electronics Boutique had all their Jaguar systems, games, and accessories on clearance. Unfortunately, at the time, I was a high school student with very little disposable income and decided to spend it elsewhere. Today, at the age of 27, I became a Jaguar owner for the first time as my eBay items and GoAtari order all arrived at my doorstep. I'm sure my girlfriend will think I'm crazy when she sees yet another gaming system sitting next to my old NES, but I couldn't resist. I may be a little late to the party, but I look forward to interacting with what seems to be a great community and experiencing everything the system has to offer. So anyway, I just wanted to say hello to everyone here and now I'm off to play some Attack of the Mutant Penguins!

It was a great time to pickup Jaguar items right after it was discontinued.

I remember one time ordering five games at once from Video Game Liquidators.

And then a few years later I sold my entire collection, because I thought it

was time to grow up.

However, am now back into the Jaguar again.

Glad to hear,

Chris

Hey! Welcome to the show! What games did you acquire?

I only have Attack of the Mutant Penguins so far, but I also picked up a pro controller and composite cables. In no particular order, I'm hoping to get Aliens vs. Predator, Wolfenstein, NBA Jam, and Tempest 2000 in the near future.

I-War, HoverStrike cart or CD if you have a CD.

IS I & II

Both Morphs (Cyber/Battle)

Wolf 3D

AvP if you can find one.

BattleSphere( you might be able to give your first born for one but I would not count on it) :P

Get a BJL or some form of Uploader and play the fre games like Surrounded! and Atomic

and the Jagcode 500 games....Feeling ballsy? Grab the dev kit for download and see if you can

tame the Jag in code. There is a lot more to do with it than before it's market death.