IGNORED

Finally had some time to take some pics, so heres my Lynx collection..

brucebidder

ALright I have been saying I would post some pics of my collection so I finally laid it all out and took some pics. So here they are...

My Atari Lynx Collection:

108_0220.jpg

108_0223.jpg

To see the rest please check out my album here, just some close ups thats all:

http://s284.photobucket.com/albums/ll15/br...y%20collection/

Well I've been collecting for this guy off and on for about 5 years, I actually did have one back in the early 90's when Telegames first starting selling them, which is still with me its the Lynx 2 small white box version.......

Bruce

Nice collection there dude. I need to do the same and layout my complete collection including all the boxes. Also need to get myself a Mk1 model.

I got my Lynx Mk2 from Currys in Melton Mowbray (Leicestershire). I used to go shop at Telegames (when they had an actual shop in Leicester). I got a few Lynx games from there, can't remember which. I do remember I bought AVP for the Jag from Telegames at their shop the day it came out. Do you have any Jag stuff?

Nice collection there dude. I need to do the same and layout my complete collection including all the boxes. Also need to get myself a Mk1 model.

I got my Lynx Mk2 from Currys in Melton Mowbray (Leicestershire). I used to go shop at Telegames (when they had an actual shop in Leicester). I got a few Lynx games from there, can't remember which. I do remember I bought AVP for the Jag from Telegames at their shop the day it came out. Do you have any Jag stuff?

Yeah I have a bunch of jag stuff also I should lay it out and take a few pics of that too.. Thanks for your coments, cant wait to see your pics...

Bruce :)