IGNORED

2600 & 7800 games for trade

AtariLeaf

Hello all. I've never done a trade with anyone here. Is it usually a safe thing to do in this community? Not to accuse anyone of course but like I've said I've never done it before. I've sold before on ebay with no problems if you'd like to check my feedback there under leafs_in_2003 its:

http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?...d=leafs_in_2003

Anyway, here is what I have to trade. I'll show pictures since its easier that way and you can see the condition of the carts. ALL carts have been tested and work great.

Here is what I'm looking for in the 2600 side:

Picture labels if possible

Slot Racers

Air Sea Battle

Kangaroo

Wizard of Wor

Popeye

Grand Prix

Home Run

Football (original Atari one)

Millipede

Human Cannonball

Sky Diver

Star Raiders

Surround

Here's what I'm looking for on the 7800 side

Choplifter

Karateka

Asteroids

Galaga

I'd prefer to do a one for one trade and would prefer one or two people for the whole lot if possible to keep shipping down and also I'd prefer a US or Canadian trade if possible and labels that are in fairly good shape although I realize that its not always possible.

Let me know and we'll go from there.

post-2493-1037811473_thumb.jpg

post-2493-1037811474_thumb.jpg

Well, I have:

Slot Racers

Air Sea Battle

Kangaroo (boxed with instructions)

Popeye

Grand Prix

Home Run

Human Cannonball

Sky Diver

Star Raiders (boxed with controller)

Surround

I believe they are all picture labels, but since I am at work and they are at home, I'm not 100% sure. The only ones I'm not sure of are Slot Racers, Air Sea Battle, Home run, Human Cannonball, Sky Diver, & Surround. But if you are interested, I can let you know tonight. Let me know. :)