IGNORED

Just picked up a box of Intellivision games. Advice sought.

nofrills100

I just picked up a box full of CIB Intellivision games for 50 cents.... Yep 50 cents for the lot! - I couldn't turn it down!

Being a total noob to Intellivision myself, can anyone tell me if there are any rares here? I'm guessing they are all PAL, those I've inspected have stickers inside as well.

Cheers

post-23929-0-44543800-1411700364_thumb.jpg

• Like 3

Well for 50 cents you certainly did well. :) probably the rarest game there is the French Canadian Sharp Shot, followed by the International Ice Trek, then Pac Man. The Qbert looks to be in pretty good shape, as well as Empire, those are both worth a decent amount. Nothing super rare but some good solid games there, it's just too bad most of them seem to have tape on the boxes.

It looks like the Auto Racing game may be a variant from another country and worth something.

Cmart would know this.......Cmart....Cmart?

Other than that all common games are fun to play yet not worth anything if you are looking to sell.

:) Lol, Dale. The Auto Racing is French Canadian, not particularly rare but still cool.

The French Canadian Sharp Shot is indeed a nice find! I was lucky enough to pick one up recently.

Your Intellivision Inc Sea Battle is a little tough to find, but probably not worth too much especially in that condition. Someone might be interested if you're interested in trading or selling it.

The gatefold Mission X and gatefold Burgertime are kinda rare too, but not worth too much. Too bad they aren't the French Canadian ones ;)

Also, is that Buzz Bombers the gatefold box version?

All in all, it's a great starter set for a gamer. Lots of really fun playable titles in there.

Edited by JasonlikesINTV