Jump to content
IGNORED

5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards: Atari Packaging


5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards: Atari Packaging  

93 members have voted

  1. 1. 5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards: Atari Packaging

    • Daggerquest 2 Mystery of the Blue Robot (32K) by Marcin "Whip" Łapiński
      16
    • Gravitic Mines by Reboot / Lawrence Staveley @CyranoJ / Ander Lex @agradeneu / Roald Strauss (Music) / William Thorup (Packaging Artwork)
      17
    • Last Strike by Lawrence Staveley @CyranoJ (Code) / h0ffman & MSG-RG (Music) / Sonik (Logo & Full Screen Artwork) / TikiPOD (Sprite Animation) / William Thorup (Packaging Artwork)
      3
    • Lode Runner (32K Port) by Tozai Games / DionoiD Game Studios / Dion Olsthoorn @Dionoid (Programming) / David Exton @liveinabin (Packaging Artwork)
      19
    • Orbital War (8K) by Leandro Camara @HSW3ET (Programming, Design and Soundtrack) / Heitor Maciel (Programming Consulting) / Viviane Peçaibes (Design and Text Consulting)
      28
    • The Viking Trilogy by rygar @rygar
      10

This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 02/20/2023 at 06:29 AM

Recommended Posts

5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards

Celebrating the best in Atari Homebrew

brought to you by

ZeroPage Homebrew, AtariAge and Mark/Space | Argon

 

Welcome to the 5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards, where YOU get to vote on your favourite homebrew games of 2022! The results of the Atari Homebrew Awards will be announced LIVE on the ZeroPage Homebrew's Twitch channel on February 25th, 2023 during a special broadcast. During the event we will be announcing the winners and runners up in each of the categories along with LIVE acceptance speeches from the winners, plus much, more!!

 

Voting Begins: February 3, 2023 @ 6PM PT | 9PM ET | 2AM GMT+1Day

Voting Ends: February 17, 2023 @ 23:59:59 PT |  12AM PT | 3AM ET | 8AM GMT

Awards Show: February 25, 2023 @ 12PM PT | 3PM ET | 8PM GMT on the ZeroPage Homebrew Twitch Stream

 

VOTING GUIDE v1.0: DOWNLOAD LINK

GAME BINARIES: DOWNLOAD LINK

GAME DISCUSSION & INSTRUCTIONS FOR 2022: Atari 2600, Atari 7800, Atari 8-Bit/5200, Atari Lynx, Atari Jaguar

 

NOMINEES: Atari Packaging

  • Daggerquest 2 Mystery of the Blue Robot (32K) by Marcin "Whip" Łapiński

  • Gravitic Mines by Reboot / Lawrence Staveley @CyranoJ / Ander Lex @agradeneu / Roald Strauss (Music) / William Thorup (Packaging Artwork)

  • Last Strike by Lawrence Staveley @CyranoJ (Code) / h0ffman & MSG-RG (Music) / Sonik (Logo & Full Screen Artwork) / TikiPOD (Sprite Animation) / William Thorup (Packaging Artwork)

  • Lode Runner (32K Port) by Tozai Games / DionoiD Game Studios / Dion Olsthoorn @Dionoid (Programming) / David Exton @liveinabin (Packaging Artwork)

  • Orbital War (8K) by Leandro Camara @HSW3ET (Programming, Design and Soundtrack) / Heitor Maciel (Programming Consulting) / Viviane Peçaibes (Design and Text Consulting)

  • The Viking Trilogy by rygar @rygar

 

Atari Homebrew Awards Voting Links:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

RESULTS DISCLAIMER:

 

The rules of the voting require all voters to be an active member of the AtariAge Forum by the end of the eligible year. We've had to manually deduct the votes of those who may have unknowingly violated this rule and unfortunately the software used for the polls doesn't easily allow for the removal of votes after the fact. Therefore you must deduct the below votes to get accurate results, sorry for any confusion this may cause. We will be looking into software to help eliminate the issue so we won't have to do this next year.

 

VOTES TO REMOVE:

 

(1) The Viking Trilogy

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...